Exhibitions Details of Pakistani Designers For The Summer Lawn Collections

Sponsored Links

Share

Exhibitions Details of  Pakistani Designers For The Summer Lawn Collections:

As summer is coming closer to us, the  lawn collections are spreading around Pakistan like air. The fashion, the designs and the colors of LAWNS are all around Pakistan. Lawn Exhibitions are taking all over Pakistan.

Exhibitions Dates for Karachi are available below;

 

Designer City Dates Venue
Junaid Jamshed Lawn Karachi Wednesday, 2nd March to Sunday, 6th March, 2011 The Palm, Sea View
Lakhani Lawn Karachi Friday, 4th March to Monday 7th March, 2011 Marriot Hotel
Maria B Lawn Karachi Tuesday, 1st March, 2011 Nationwide
Nadia Hussain Signature Lawn Karachi Monday, 21st February to Wednesday, 23rd February, 2011 Marriot Hotel
Nomi Ansari Lawn Karachi Thursday, 17th March to Sunday, 20th March, 2011 Dynasty, II Talwar Clifton
Sana Safinaz Lawn Karachi Friday, 18th March to Sunday, 20th March, 2011 Not yet Disclosed
Sobia Nazir Lawn Karachi Thursday, 10th March to Saturday, 12th March, 2011 Marriott Hotel, Abdullah Haroon Road
Vaneeza V Lawn Karachi Monday, 7th March to Wednesday 9th March, 2011 Dynasty, II Talwar Clifton
Umar Sayeed Lawn Karachi Sunday, 20th March to Tuesday, 22nd March, 2011 Not yet Disclosed
Yasir Waheed Lawn Karachi 18th February to Wednesday, 23rd February, 2011 Kohinoor Hall, Hotel Pearl Continental

Also Check out:

ShareShare on FacebookTweet about this on TwitterShare on Google+Pin on Pinterest

Sponsored Links

Comment and Share